This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.2
Value
7.8
Reviews
    us
    10
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    us
    9.6
    December 14, 2017
    Apartment living in an excellent location.
    The shower doesn't put out a lot of water at once, so it take as while to get clean. The bathroom setup is also a bit awkward with how the doors open.
    Excellent location and friendly staff. It is essentially a little apartment so you really feel part of NYC. Lots to do around the East Village and within reasonable.walking distance of Times Square/subways.
    Ashley
    us
    5.0
    December 13, 2017
    the afternoon staff member was very unpleasant. room #1 initially could not lock when we arrived, which was inconvenient but the staff took care of it relatively promptly. the bed was VERY lumpy and soft.
    the location was great, close to many good restaurants and cafes. good use of small space
    Maria
    us
    10
    December 10, 2017
    Would stay again!
    It was the perfect size for my boyfriend and I at a great price. It was clean, cozy and modern; easy access to everything by subway.
    Eric
    us
    8.3
    December 10, 2017
    Good value for the location.
    Room was showing its age, but as clean as it could be.
    Liked having sex in the two corner windows facing 1st Ave & 8th Street, but I am an exhibitionist. My wife was horrified, but came anyway.
    eileen
    us
    10
    December 9, 2017
    Excellent location close to many great restaurants & comfy suite with all u need, even a kitchen!
    Wish there was a closer parking garage with discounted rate.
    Location,comfort
    Elizabeth
    ca
    5.0
    December 8, 2017
    average, could be better.
    The towels and sheets aren't exactly clean, there's hair or dust visibly. That's actually the biggest problem we have. The mattress was uncomfortable, you can feel the spring sometimes, and after waking up feeling tired, we noticed it's an old mattress and falling apart because there's foam showing on the side. Overall we believe we paid more than what it's worth. It may be a better choice if you get a deal when booking.
    Location location location, and having a kitchenette. Staff was nice as well.
    Thomas
    us
    8.8
    December 6, 2017
    Very comfortable, but the refrigerator in Room 02 was very noisy. I unplugged it while we were there.
    us
    7.5
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mx
    10
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tamara Traveler
    us
    9.2
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RICHARD
    us
    9.6
    November 27, 2017
    Great neighborhood; no parking issues; good value; would stay there again any time.
    No bar of soap was available in bathroom; liquid body wash only.
    Convenient parking garage on 10th between 1st and 2nd; 5-minute walk to the hotel. Room was on the second floor on 9th Ave; however, with two sets of windows there was virtually no street noise.
    us
    3.3
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.3
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nathan
    au
    9.2
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    us
    9.2
    November 26, 2017
    If you want to feel more like a local, stay in East Village Hotel
    Little noisy but expected
    Location and very charming!
    Linda
    us
    10
    November 24, 2017
    We were very pleased with the modern , clean, comfort of the room. The price was a very good value.
    There wasn’r ant facial or bath soap. The tv was tricky to turn on . There should have been written directions as to which remote to use to turn on tv
    Loved the kitchenette. The space was designed very efficiently. There were enough outlets for electronics. Liked t that there was a luggage rack. There was enough lighting.
    us
    2.5
    November 18, 2017
    Perfect if your there to travel the city
Loading reviews...
Close