This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.1
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Suzanne
    us
    6.2
    January 17, 2018
    Adequate place to stay when location is prime concern.
    Maid service was not good enough. Never thoroughly cleaned. Desk personnel left early: before 11 pm on Xmas eve with no notification to clients.
    People at front desk very helpful when they were on duty.
    Angela
    us
    8.3
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    secil
    tr
    9.2
    January 16, 2018
    It was a little noisy at night.
    Very close to public transportations and
    Junhyeop
    us
    8.3
    January 14, 2018
    Privacy
    Location
    Lisa
    us
    7.1
    January 14, 2018
    Great location. Layed back. Homey.
    My son need to spend the night because of an operation. Would have liked a cot instead of a comforter for the floor. But when I asked for a second one the staff was very accommodating.
    Modern. Homey feeling.
    Vivian
    us
    10
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    us
    8.3
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Foofoo
    us
    7.1
    December 27, 2017
    Good value for money, especially for a short stay.
    There's no elevator and no 24/7 staff. Access to the hotel and the room are with codes. The stairways and the corridors have a funky smell. We didn't notice any smell in the room though. There's no closet in the room. The wooden floor is extremely slippery.
    Location, location, location. The neighborhood is amazing, the subway is really close by. We even found a parking garage a block away for a reasonable price. The room was clean, there's a coffee machine, small fridge, microwave and stove.
    us
    10
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il
    2.5
    December 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.3
    December 23, 2017
    The bed was a bit uncomfortable. I think a new mattress is needed. Did get a little noisy at night.
    I was picking up my daughter from NYU for Christmas break. That hotel was very accommodating as far as location. The staff is very nice and pleasant. It is a small efficiency but work very well for what we needed.
    Emma
    us
    8.8
    December 21, 2017
    Enjoyed my stay
    I only didn't like the hot water situation in my room. There was barely any water pressure so washing my face took a long time and the water was not hot at all.
    I loved the decor and feel of the room. 2 out of 3 staff members I dealt with were excellent. They accommodated my early check in request which was amazing. I would definitely come back!
    Justina
    us
    10
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mary
    pt
    6.7
    December 20, 2017
    Couldn't wait to leave.
    see above
    Location is a block from my son's apartment. Low cost.
    cjdaniels
    us
    7.1
    December 20, 2017
    The mattress needs to be replaced. Could feel the springs. Stayed before in a different room and the bed was fine.
    I like the area
    Kacie
    us
    7.1
    December 19, 2017
    Over all good.
    Noisey and some of the staff was rude.
    Location; decor
    Mariam tsanava
    ge
    7.5
    December 16, 2017
    Yrs
    Gail
    us
    10
    December 16, 2017
    Excellent location, beautiful space, comfortable bed, would stay there again
    Excellent location! Easy to book and check-in. Lovely room, efficient use of space to include everything we were looking for. Great to have a mini-kitchen area included. Loved it and highly recommend!
    us
    10
    December 16, 2017
    Great property in a great location.
    Great new hotel. Very convenient location. It was a very good stay. Highly recommended.
    us
    10
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close